1	<b>RESOLUTION NO.</b>
2	
3	A RESOLUTION TO MAKE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND MAYORAL
4	LIAISON/MEMBER APPOINTMENTS TO REPRESENT THE CITY OF
5	LITTLE ROCK BOARDS AND COMMISSIONS; AND FOR OTHER
6	PURPOSES.
7	
8	NOW, THEREFORE, BE IT RESOLVED BY THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF THE CITY
9	OF LITTLE ROCK, ARKANSAS:
10	Section 1. The following named Director and Mayor are hereby appointed as a member/liaison of the
11	respective Boards and Commissions of the City of Little Rock, Arkansas, with terms expiring December
12	31, 2018.
13	
14	<b>Board Membership Provided by Ordinance or Statute:</b>
15	
16	Advertising and Promotion Commission (2 Appointments):
17	Mayor Mark Stodola
18	Director Gene Fortson
19 20	Animal Samiaas Advisant Daard.
20 21	<u>Animal Services Advisory Board</u> : Director Joan Adcock
21	Director Joan Adcock
23	Commission on Children Youth and Families (2 Appointments):
24	Vice-Mayor Kathy Webb
25	Lance Hines (voting member)
26	
27	Community Housing Advisory Board:
28	Director Erma Hendrix
29	
30	Little Rock Zoo Board of Governors:
31	Director Capi Peck
32	M. Anna I. and
33 24	<u>Metroplan</u> : Mayor Mark Stodola
34 35	Mayor Mark Stodola
35 36	Sister Cities Commission:
30 37	Director Doris Wright
38	Director Don's Wright
39	Ex-Officio Membership Provided by Ordinance:
40	24 Ontelo monocionip i romaca by Oraniance.
41	Arts and Culture Commission
42	Vice-Mayor Kathy Webb
43	Doris Wright
44	

1	Museum of Discovery Board of Trustees:
2	Director Dean Kumpuris
3	•
4	Liaison Representatives:
5	
6	American with Disabilities Act Citizen's Grievance Committee:
7	Director Doris Wright
8	Director Don's wright
9	Arkansas Arts Center Board of Trustees:
10	Mayor Mark Stodola
11	Mayor Mark Brodola
12	Ambulance Authority (MEMS):
13	Director Lance Hines
14	Director Earles
15	<b>Board of Adjustment:</b>
16	Director Doris Wright
17	Director Don's Wright
18	Central Arkansas Library System Board of Trustees (2 Appointments):
19	Director Capi Peck
20	Director Ken Richardson
20	
22	Central Arkansas Transit Authority Board of Directors:
23	Director B.J. Wyrick
24	Director D.S. Wynek
25	Central Arkansas Water Commission:
26	Director Gene Fortson
27	
28	City Beautiful Commission:
29	Director Dean Kumpuris
30	
31	<b>Construction Board of Adjustment and Appeals:</b>
32	Director Doris Wright
33	
34	Downtown Little Rock Partnership (2 Appointments):
35	Mayor Mark Stodola
36	Director Dean Kumpuris
37	
38	Historic District Commission:
39	Mayor Mark Stodola
40	
41	Housing Board of Adjustment and Appeals:
42	Director Doris Wright
43	
44	Land Bank Commission (2 Appointments):
45	Director Joan Adcock
46	Director Erma Hendrix
47	
48	Little Rock Housing Authority Board of Commissioners (2) Appointments:
49	Director Erma Hendrix
50	Director Ken Richardson
51	
52	

1	Little Rock Municipal Airport Commission:
2	Director B.J. Wyrick
3	
4	Little Rock Parks and Recreation Commission (2 Appointments):
5	Director Joan Adcock
6 7	Director Capi Peck
8	Little Rock Port Authority:
9	Mayor Mark Stodola
10	
11	Little Rock Water Reclamation Commission:
12	Director Lance Hines
13	
14	MacArthur Military History Museum Commission:
15	Director B.J. Wyrick
16 17	Midtown Dodovolonmont District No. 1 Advisory Doords
17 18	<u>Midtown Redevelopment District No. 1 Advisory Board</u> : Vice-Mayor Kathy Webb
19	Vice-iviayor Katiy webb
20	<b>Oakland and Fraternal Historic Cemetery Park Board:</b>
21	Director B.J. Wyrick
22	
23	Racial and Cultural Diversity Commission:
24	Director Capi Peck
25	Director Ken Richardson
26	Direct Market District Design Design Committees
27 28	River Market District Design Review Committee: Director Dean Kumpuris
29	ADOPTED: January 17, 2017
30	ATTEST: APPROVED:
31	
32	
33	Susan Langley, City Clerk Mark Stodola, Mayor
34	APPROVED AS TO LEGAL FORM:
35	
36 37	Thomas M. Carpenter, City Attorney
38	//
39	//
40	//
41	//
42	//
43	//
44	//
45	//

\_